Home  |  About Us  |  Member Services  |  CPE  |  Committees  |  News and Events  |  Public Services  |  CPA Store  |  Search

About Us

Board of Directors
Committee Chairs
Contact Us
Map & Directions
Past Leaders Club
CPA Video
Year in Review 2014-2015
Year in Review 2015-2016


Board of Directors


Lisa Ong, Chair
PwC
lisa.ong@us.pwc.com
Kenny Broom, Director
Merit Consulting
kbroom20@hotmail.com
Tim Pike, Chair-Elect
Howard LLP
tim.pike@howard-cpas.com
Steve Aman, Director
Aman Financial
Steve.aman@hppc.org
Lori Eads, Treasurer
Bland Garvey PC
leads@blandgarvey.com
Janae Chamblee, Director
First Business Resources Inc.
jc@first-biz.com
Jennifer Johnson, Treasurer-Elect
University of Texas at Dallas
jennifer.johnson@utdallas.edu
Tom Walker, Director
Dallas Cowboys Football Club
TWalker@DallasCowboys.net/a>
Bill Sims, Immediate Past
Treasurer
Salmon Sims Thomas
bsims@sstcpa.com
Michael Shimanek, Director
BKM Sowan Horan LLP
mshimanek@bkmsh.com
Margaret Campbell, Executive Director
Dallas CPA Society
mcampbell@cpadallas.org
Jason Freeman, Director
Freeman Law
Jason@freemanlaw-pllc.com

Home  |  About Us  |  Member Services  |  CPE  |  Committees  |  News and Events  |  Public Services  |  CPA Store |  Search

Dallas CPA Society - Texas Society of Certified Public Accountants
12400 Coit Road, Suite #750, Dallas Texas 75251 - Phone: 972-960-8311 - Fax: 972-960-2040